Littlerock High School



Thank you for visiting our ASB page. Littlerock High School Associated Student Body is a group of students dedicated to increasing school spirit and making Littlerock High School a place where all students feel welcomed and accepted. Applications for the 2017-2018 school year are now available.
2016-2017 Associated Student Body Officers

ASB President: Kathy Becerra

ASB Vice-President: Tiffany Hernandez

ASB Secretary: Susan Bibian

ASB Treasurer: Vanessa Herrera  


Class Officers


Class of 2017

President: Natalie Banuelos

Vice-President: Maria Martinez

Secretary: Estrella Salazar

Treasurer: Jarlen Godinez


Meetings on Thursdays in the ASB Room


Class of 2018

President: Maryam Perez

Vice-President: Addy Rodriguez

Secretary: Marlyn Rodriguez

Treasurer: McKenna Briggs


Meetings on Mondays in Rm. 106


Class of 2019 

President: Saul Cervantes

Vice-President: Cesar Montesinos

Secretary: Hayley Hunter

Treasurer: Jaycob Garcia


Meetings on Mondays in the Choir Room


Class of 2020

President: Tiara Moore

Vice-President: Amanda Banuelos  

Secretary: Cindy Becerra

Treasurer: Kasey Barry


Meetings on Tuesdays in the ASB Room